2021/22

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins  Thursday, 6 January 2022
Half Term  Monday, 14 February – Friday, 18 February 2022
Term Ends  Friday, 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins  Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Bank Holiday  Monday, 2 May 2022
*Staff Training Day  Tuesday, 3 May 2022
Half Term  Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June 2022
Term Ends  Friday, 22 July 2022

*School not open for pupils on these days

2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

*Staff Training  Monday, 5 September 2022
Term Begins for Year 7 Students  Tuesday 6, September 2022
Term begins for all students  Wednesday 7, September 2022
*Staff Training Day  Friday, 30 September 2022
Half Term  Monday, 24 October – Friday, 28 October 2022
*Staff Training Day  Friday, 09 December 2022
Term Ends  Thursday 22, December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

*Staff Training Day  Monday, 9 January 2023
Term Begins  Tuesday 10, January 2023
Half Term  Monday, 20 February – Friday, 24 February 2023
Term Ends  Friday, 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins  Monday 17, April 2023
Bank Holiday  Monday, 1 May 2023
Half Term  Monday, 29 May – Friday, 2 June 2023
Term Ends  Friday, 21 July 2023

 

*School not open for pupils on these days