2020/21

 

Summer Holiday
Monday 26th July 2021 to
Term Begins for Year 7 Students  Tuesday, 7 September 2021
Term Begins for all Students  Wednesday, 8 September 2021

 

Please note: dates are inclusive.

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

*Staff Training  Monday, 6 September 2021
Term Begins for Year 7 Students  Tuesday, 7 September 2021
Term Begins for all Students  Wednesday, 8 September 2021
*Staff Training Day. Friday, 1 October 2021
Half Term  Monday, 25 October – Friday, 29 October 2021
*Staff Training Day  Friday, 10 December 2021
Term Ends. Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

*Staff Training Day  Wednesday, 5 January 2022
Term Begins  Thursday, 6 January 2022
Half Term  Monday, 14 February – Friday, 18 February 2022
Term Ends  Friday, 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins  Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Bank Holiday  Monday, 2 May 2022
*Staff Training Day  Tuesday, 3 May 2022
Half Term  Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June 2022
Term Ends  Friday, 22 July 2022

*School not open for pupils on these days