Key Contacts for Distance Learning Support

Ms Webster Headteacher a.webster@sharplesschool.co.uk
Miss Molyneux Deputy Headteacher, Year 10 c.molyneux@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mr Savage Deputy Headteacher, Year 11 l.savage@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mrs Wood Assistant Headteacher – Safeguarding c.wood@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mr Jackson Assistant Headteacher – Year 9 s.jackson@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mrs Khan Assistant Headteacher – Year 8 f.khan@sharplesschool.co.uk
Miss Dann Assistant Headteacher – Year 7, SENCo r.dann@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mrs Sanderson Assistant SENCo r.sanderson@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mrs Paton Year Coordinator – Year 7 p.paton@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mrs Moss Year Coordinator – Year 8 m.moss@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mr Stanier Year Coordinator – Year 9 b.stanier@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mr Whittle Year Coordinator – Year 10 j.whittle@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mrs Harrison Year Coordinator – Year 11 l.harrison@sharplesschool.co.uk