Key Contacts for Distance Learning Support

Ms Webster Headteacher a.webster@sharplesschool.co.uk
Miss Molyneux Deputy Headteacher, Year 10 c.molyneux@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mr Savage Deputy Headteacher, Year 11 l.savage@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mrs Wood Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding c.wood@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mr Callaghan Assistant Headteacher Year 8 m.callaghan@sharplesscool.co.uk
Mrs Khan Assistant Headteacher Year 9 f.khan@sharplesschool.co.uk
Miss Dann Assistant Headteacher Year 7 r.dann@sharplesschool.co.uk
Mrs Paradine SENDCO j.paradine@sharplesschool.co.uk
Pam Paton Year Coordinator Year 7 p.paton@sharplesschool.co.uk
Jordan Whittle Year Coordinator Year 8 j.whittle@sharplesschool.co.uk
Ben Stanier Year Coordinator Year 9 b.stanier@sharplesschool.co.uk
Madeleine Moss Year Coordinator Year 10 m.moss@sharplesschool.co.uk
Linda Harrison Year Coordinator Year 11 l.harrison@sharplesschool.co