Holiday Dates

All dates are inclusive.

Easter Holiday

Monday 10th April 2017 – Friday 21st April 2017

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

May Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Training Day (Non-pupil Day)

Monday 26th June 2017

Summer Holiday

Monday 24th July 2017 – Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017: INSET Day (non-pupil day)
Tuesday 5th September 2017: First day for Year 7 (only)
Wednesday 6th September 2017: All year groups in

Training Day (Non-pupil Day)

Friday 29th September 2017

 

October Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Training Day (Non-pupil Day)

Friday 1st December 2017

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 25th December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018

 

February Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 26th March 2018 – Friday 6th April 2018

 

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

 

May Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

 

Training Day (Non-pupil Day)

Friday 15th June 2018

 

Summer Holiday

Monday 23rd July 2018 – Friday 31st August 2018

Exact details of first days of term to be confirmed.

 

@SharplesSchool

Translate